little museum cafe

Here are some photos of a lovely little cafe I ‘popped’ in to near the Peranakan Museum.  Fortunately (for me) there were no customers so I was able to take some photos without disturbing anyone.  As you can see they sold wares in the cafe too – a very pretty display.

Peranakan Museum cafe Singapore

Peranakan Museum cafe Singapore

Peranakan Museum cafe Singapore

Peranakan Museum cafe Singapore

Check out my other posts relating to the Peranakan Museum:

antique jewellery worn by the Peranakans

beaded slippers Peranakan style

a trip to the Peranakan Museum

a stroll down Armenian Street

the Peranakan kitchen

6 thoughts on “little museum cafe

  1. Tricia Casey says:

    I just returned from my first trip to Singapore, and am so sorry that I didn’t see your work before I went. Bead stores in Singapore are like hen’s teeth! Thanks for sharing all this information on a really culturally rich country.

I would love to hear your thoughts...

