Stall photos from Christmas Bazaar at SAIS

I had a wonderful afternoon at the Stamford American International School Christmas Bazaar on Saturday.  The atmosphere was buzzing and there was a cosy selection of stalls.  The staff and organisers made us feel very welcome, even though my children don’t attend that school.

My 16 year old son agreed to help me run the stall, the first time he’s ever done anything like that.  I am pleased to say he thoroughly enjoyed the experience and was the employee of the month – selling far more than I did!  Naturally I had to give him a percentage of the takings (well, I may want some help next time!)..

the happy stallholders!

the happy stallholders!

at the stall

at the stall

trying to keep it simple

trying to keep it simple

my tea towels were a big hit

my tea towels were a big hit

Thanks to all the children (and parents) who took the time to visit our stall and buy from us!  Have a Happy Christmas!

4 thoughts on “Stall photos from Christmas Bazaar at SAIS

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Dear Linda,

      I told my son what you said and he laughed! Will definitely ask him to help out next time. He is very tall but I’m quite short too! Both my kids tower over me now….. have a great day, Cath x

I would love to hear your thoughts...

