Pillows A-La-Mode

If you haven’t already seen the wonderful crafts and recycled creations made by Kathy of Pillows a-la-Mode you are in for a treat.  This lady’s creative vision is amazing!  Kathy can make a used item we wouldn’t think twice about throwing away, into something wonderful and useful!

I was thrilled when Kathy ordered some items from my Etsy Shop before Christmas: a pair of Native American Feather Earrings and some of my cotton ribbon for crafts:

I was even more thrilled when Kathy wrote about me on her blog and added me to her ‘Shop Love‘ page.  What a compliment!  Kathy is a truly genuine member of the blogging community who somehow finds the time to work her creative magic and promote fellow craft bloggers.  No wonder she has received so many blogging awards!  Thanks Kathy.

Take a look at Kathy’s blog –

Pillows A-La-Mode

and be inspired!

3 thoughts on “Pillows A-La-Mode

I would love to hear your thoughts...

