Mix and Match: sarongs and jewellery

I’ve just made a Treasury List on Etsy called ‘Sarong Style’ where I’ve grouped together a lovely collection of Sarongs which I wouldn’t mind wearing to the beach this summer.  Then I thought ‘why don’t I match them with my jewellery?’

All featured sarongs and more can be found through my Treasury List and all jewellery can be found in the Lizzie Rose Jewellery Shop

Are you a Sarong person?  Or do you prefer a Kaftan or just good old towel? Would love to hear your tips for covering up your swimwear.

The first colours to match are reds and greens:

The simple beaded anklets are great for wearing all day, everyday, and can be worn in water whether it’s the sea, pool or shower!  I wear mine all the time and never remove it. Next are my favourite Turquoise and Browns.

The more elaborate charm bracelets and anklets are more suitable for when you come off the beach and are just too hot to change out of that sarong before your evening out!  Finally, one for the boys with some of my men’s bracelet range:

10 thoughts on “Mix and Match: sarongs and jewellery

I would love to hear your thoughts...

