Photoshoot!

The balmy evenings are the best time to be out in the garden here in the Algarve in Summer, and so my daughter and I decided to have an outdoor photoshoot of some of my jewellery, something which we haven’t done before (except the odd photo on our balcony in Singapore).  It was fun, but I realised how hard it is to take good photos of hands and ankles without them looking too ‘stiff’ and un-natural!  Please visit my Etsy Shop for these items and more.

Sorry, these items are no longer available.

10 thoughts on “Photoshoot!

  1. utesmile says:

    Looks brilliant on your daughter… or on me… hehe, itis great to see it on a model. As it is sunny here I am constantly wearing my anklets, and change them according to my clothes I am wearing , I love them so much! !

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Oh I’m so glad you are getting to wear them, I heard it’s a bit of a heatwave at the moment! I’m wearing my anklets too, it’s great to change them with different outfits. Enjoy it while it lasts!

  2. Tracy Rhynas says:

    I think it really brings the jewellery to life – it also really helps with the sizing especially with the longer necklaces which are sometimes hard to visualise, even when you have the measurements. Wish I had a live model!!

I would love to hear your thoughts...

