Treasury List : Fall-ing for Inspiration

The latest Treasury List to feature one of my pieces, hooray (!) is named Fall-ing for Inspiration and thanks to Carol Armstrong from the Etsy store with love Abella for choosing my Mykonos blue anklet/necklace to be among the lovely items.  Carol describes the collection as follows:

‘As summer wraps up and fall approaches, it’s time for new color inspirations. Vibrant colors are toned down and paired with pale tones for a beautiful 2013 fall palette’

I love these colours, they are my kind of Autumn/Fall tones.  Shame I can’t wear some of the cosier items here in Singapore!  You can take a look at the full Treasury List here.

4 thoughts on “Treasury List : Fall-ing for Inspiration

  1. Ruthie says:

    Cath, what a lovely treasury by Carol, we’re very lucky to be featured in it! Thanks for posting it on your blog, it’s a pleasure to see my ring featured amongst these beautiful items, including your gorgeous blue anklet – love it!

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Thanks Ruthie, It’s always nice to be featured isn’t it? Your ring looks fabulous, I will definitely be checking out more items in your Etsy Shop and urge others to look too, especially my Australian followers – your designs are stunning. Cath.

I would love to hear your thoughts...

