beady eyes

Do you ever get the feeling you are being watched?  We did, when we visited Gardens by the Bay back in June.  These guys were scary!  I’ve left the photos intentionally dark to create that ‘lost in the jungle’ feeling (even though we were in a huge greenhouse in the middle of a city)!

Click to see my previous Gardens by the Bay post.  I am being so late at bringing these photos to you!  Err…my excuse being I went away to Portugal for the summer soon after…. must do better.

7 thoughts on “beady eyes

I would love to hear your thoughts...

