an anklet-a-day week : day four : evening luxe

We are on to day four of my anklet-a-day week already!  I have ditched the bright colours and opted for a monotone look, perfect for evening wear and parties…

I have named the anklet: evening luxe.  The smaller sized beads are both glass and glass pearls on a silver chain and it’s lightweight too!

Sorry this anklet is no longer available in Lizzie Rose.

I couldn’t find any suitably themed photos today for some reason so it’s just photos of the anklet I’m afraid!  As always, you can find this piece for sale in the Lizzie Rose Jewelry shop.

If you missed the previous anklets, take a look at them here: Ice ForestWoodland Glade and Fire Berries.

Last day tomorrow for my ‘anklet-a-day week’ (Yes I’m only doing five days)!

4 thoughts on “an anklet-a-day week : day four : evening luxe

I would love to hear your thoughts...

