taking a short break

Hello all.  I have decided to have a short break from blogging this week.  I  need to focus my efforts on producing jewellery stock for my Etsy Shop and an upcoming Christmas Fair.  As  I have had quite a lot of orders recently (yay!) I am quite low on things to sell (boo).

Also, my kids are on school holiday and the surrounding noise level just went up – you would think they were toddlers, but no, the dance music they listen to is not good for concentration so I am better off working with my hands than with my brain!

I’ll be checking in from time to time to see what you are all up to.

Hasta la vista!

Cath

17 thoughts on “taking a short break

  1. KerryCan says:

    I completely relate to your need for a break to prepare for the holidays on Etsy. I may need to do the same myself, as we go along. I’ll look forward to hearing what you accomplish!

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Thanks – I’m glad it’s not just me! I have already accomplished (what I think) is a lot! Yesterday I made 11 anklets and today I made around 30+ earrings! And photographed and listed most of them…

      I took another look in your lovely shop and was happy to find the chocolate covered caramels! If only I lived in America! 🙂

  2. Ursula Fletcher says:

    Looking forward to seeing some of your lovely new items !! Enjoy the kiddos, travellling back from sg with my 2 teenagers I sometimes wonder if they are toddlers !!!

I would love to hear your thoughts...

