Public Garden Market stall booked!

I’m going to have my first market stall of the year on Saturday (yes I know it’s November)!  I only signed up last week so I’ve given myself short notice to get everything organised, but I needed it to motivate myself.  I love selling to people I can actually meet as well as selling online. 

The other great thing is the location:  it’s going to be held in The Peranakan Museum, one of my favourite Museums here in Singapore.  Here’s the details:

Public Garden Event Banner 9 Nov 2013

19 thoughts on “Public Garden Market stall booked!

  1. Ursula Fletcher says:

    I would love to have come, can’t imagine anyone not loving your jewellery !!! Have a fabulous day !!! 🙂

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Thanks very much Tracy, I hope so too. I’ve had a busy week getting the stock together and thinking how I want my stall to look and just remembering what to take! Must do this more often then it’s not such a challenge! Have a great weekend.

    • lizzierosejewellery says:

      Thanks for your good wishes – I hope so too! Although I’ll enjoy myself once I get there. I also get nervous about what people think about my jewellery and if I will sell anything so don’t worry. If you don’t try it, you don’t know, do you? Good luck with your event. 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts...

