Christmas Bazaar in Singapore

Hello there!  It’s been a busy past week, as I’m sure it has been for most of you.  I took a brief break from blogging to prepare for a Christmas Bazaar held last Saturday at the Stamford American International School here in Singapore.

It was an excellent crowd as usual, with all the kids buying gifts for loved ones.  It’s entertaining to see their indecision over what exactly Mum likes to wear and what her favourite colour is!  Anyway, thanks for all who came for a browse at my stall.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Christmas Bazaar in Singapore

  1. KerryCan says:

    How fun! I did my first show ever last week, selling candy to the wealthy women of Westchester, NY! Your display looks lovely and I hope you had a great time!

I would love to hear your thoughts...

