SEA Aquarium trip

Yesterday I had a lovely morning out with my daughter at the new Aquarium that’s opened here, located on Sentosa Island.   She’s nearly 16 but still loves to visit places like this, as do I!

It was an ideal time to try out my new phone camera and even though I took a lot of photos, they didn’t all translate well to computer.  I need to fiddle around with the resolution probably, but that will have to wait.

Here’s a selection of jelly fish which looked amazing with the different coloured lights:

And because none of us can resist clown fish:

The other highlights of the trip were the giant Manta Ray gliding through the world’s biggest aquarium (it hold’s the Guiness World Record) and the Puffer Fish (more on those coming soon).

For more information of the SEA Aquarium, click here!

17 thoughts on “SEA Aquarium trip

I would love to hear your thoughts...

