fruity!

I can’t wait to show you this anklet which is from my new range based on Sweets!  Yes, that’s right, sweets, candy and gum from my childhood. 

fruit salad anklet

One of my favourite sweets was (and still is, when I visit England) Barratts Fruit Salad. The flavours are raspberry and pineapple which is reflected in the colouring (ok, it’s a strange coloured pineapple)!  The sweets are now made in Spain but were once made in my local town in Yorkshire… perhaps you’ve experienced them in your home town?

Take a look at my shop to see some more candy inspired anklets.  And I’ll be featuring some more throughout the week.

What was your favourite boiled sweet or chew or candy bar? I’d love to hear about it and possibly try to recreate the colours in my jewellery.

It gives a whole new meaning to Ankle Candy!

22 thoughts on “fruity!

I would love to hear your thoughts...

