sea urchin

It was until I was photographing this bracelet for my shop that I realised how much it resembled a sea urchin (in my imagination anyway).  So that’s the name that stuck.

I wanted to find some urchin photos to display alongside, so I did a Google search.  What a lot of striking colours they come in!  Even on-trend purple (see my previous post).  I could have chosen so many gorgeous photos but restricted myself to two with similar colours to my bracelet.

Shop for Sea Urchins at Lizzie Rose Jewelry

One of the above photos came from The Interior Collective site,  take a look at their Sea Urchin inspired home décor, it’s amazing!

11 thoughts on “sea urchin

    • Cath at Lizzie Rose Jewellery says:

      Thanks! I don’t have many ‘tube’ beads as they are quite difficult to incorporate into designs. I think this is the best I could do with them and they do have a fun vibe and they sound amazing too 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts...

