Mother’s Day gift vouchers

Crumbs! It’s Mothering Sunday in the UK and Ireland tomorrow, hasn’t that come around quickly!  I’ve been quiet on the blogging front this week as I had a short trip away with my husband to Indonesia – posting about that next week – so I’ve only just remembered that I have Mother’s Day Gift Vouchers available in my Shop which I really should be promoting!

click to buy this Voucher!

click to buy this Voucher!

These Gift Vouchers are ideal if you are a bit delayed in finding a suitable pressie for Mum (or Gran, Auntie, Mum-in-law, etc)! The recipient can spend them on anything in Lizzie Rose at her leisure and it will ensure she gets something she really likes too! 

They come in values of $10, $20, $30 and $40 and are sent as an email, either to you (so you can print it out and wrap it up!) or direct to the lucky lady, who can then follow the easy instructions and make her choice.

Wishing all Mums a Happy Mother’s Day, wherever you are!

 

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day gift vouchers

I would love to hear your thoughts...

