sage green bracelet with a choice of charms

Chatting recently with Gallivanta of Silkenn Threades about Sage (the plant) reminded me that this is a very popular shade of green for weddings at the moment.  I had also forgotten that I had made this simple, pretty bracelet in the very same colour but with a metallic feel, to represent the silvery look of a sage leaf.

Sage Green Bracelet for weddings

A Chinese Fan for Asian inspired weddings

The bracelets are available with a choice of charms.

Green Bridesmaids Bracelet

A laser cut dragonfly for a Summer Wedding

And are custom made to fit any size.

Bracelet with turtle for weddings

A Beach Wedding; for younger Bridesmaids

You can order them in any quantity too!

Bridesmaid bracelet with Starfish

For a relaxed Beach Style Wedding

If there’s a particular charm you are looking for, I can also source one for you from my wonderfully stocked charm shop here in Singapore!   Just contact me here or through my Etsy Shop.

Thanks for calling in!

 

7 thoughts on “sage green bracelet with a choice of charms

I would love to hear your thoughts...

