elephant anklet

 

When I saw some copper elephants in my local supplies store I just knew I had to have them.  I wanted to design anklets with a ‘charm’ on the end of the extension chain, instead of my regular simple anklets.

the march of the elephants

the march of the elephants

The copper and deep apricot colour evokes an Indian Summer with it’s rustic chic!

rustic chic anyone?

rustic chic anyone?

And the extension chain means it’s possible to fasten this higher or lower on your ankle depending on your choice of footwear or trouser leg. I can also custom make this as a bracelet too, just ask here.

viewed from the other side

viewed from the other side

You can request this as a plain anklet without the elephant.  Although you probably wouldn’t want to!

 

 

19 thoughts on “elephant anklet

I would love to hear your thoughts...

